Need help?
My lastminute.com
Shield with stars icon

Book with confidence - We have plenty of flexible travel options to choose from in case you need to change your plans.

Cheap flight offers to Poland

COVID-19 updates. - For information on refunds and cancellations. To change your booking on My bravofly.com. Read up on the latest travel restrictions.

Cheap low cost flights to the main cities in Poland

Flight prices to Warsaw in December

12/7/20 - 12/13/20 12/14/20 - 12/20/20 12/21/20 - 12/27/20
London - Warsaw
12/7/20 - 12/13/20
from 102 €
7d ago
12/14/20 - 12/20/20
from 139 €
1d ago
12/21/20 - 12/27/20
from 20 €
19h ago
Glasgow - Warsaw
12/7/20 - 12/13/20
from 234 €
7d ago
12/14/20 - 12/20/20
from 257 €
5d ago
12/21/20 - 12/27/20
from 215 €
8d ago

Flight prices to Gdansk in December

12/7/20 - 12/13/20 12/14/20 - 12/20/20 12/21/20 - 12/27/20
London - Gdansk
12/7/20 - 12/13/20
from 152 €
1d ago
12/14/20 - 12/20/20
from 122 €
18h ago
12/21/20 - 12/27/20
from 50 €
4d ago

Flight prices to Wroclaw in December

12/7/20 - 12/13/20 12/14/20 - 12/20/20 12/21/20 - 12/27/20
London - Wroclaw
12/7/20 - 12/13/20
from 106 €
8d ago
12/14/20 - 12/20/20
from 93 €
7d ago
12/21/20 - 12/27/20
from 50 €
3d ago

Flight prices to Krakow in December

12/7/20 - 12/13/20 12/14/20 - 12/20/20 12/21/20 - 12/27/20
London - Krakow
12/7/20 - 12/13/20
from 324 €
19h ago
12/14/20 - 12/20/20
from 156 €
20h ago
12/21/20 - 12/27/20
from 29 €
20h ago

Cheap airline tickets to the following destinations

  • Cheap flights to Bydgoszcz

    Departing from Bydgoszcz on Saturday, December 26, 2020 and returning on Wednesday, December 30, 2020

    from 36 €
    19h ago
  • Cheap flights to Gdansk

    Departing from Gdansk on Friday, January 8, 2021 and returning on Friday, January 15, 2021

    from 16 €
    1d ago
  • Cheap flights to Krakow

    Departing from Krakow on Tuesday, February 23, 2021 and returning on Saturday, February 27, 2021

    from 24 €
    20h ago
  • Cheap flights to Lodz

    Departing from Lodz on Friday, February 26, 2021 and returning on Monday, March 1, 2021

    from 25 €
    20h ago
  • Cheap flights to Lublin

    Departing from Lublin on Sunday, January 17, 2021 and returning on Friday, January 22, 2021

    from 41 €
    5d ago
  • Cheap flights to Poznan

    Departing from Poznan on Tuesday, February 2, 2021 and returning on Tuesday, February 9, 2021

    from 20 €
    1d ago
  • Cheap flights to Rzeszow

    Departing from Rzeszow on Friday, January 8, 2021 and returning on Monday, January 11, 2021

    from 31 €
    16h ago
  • Cheap flights to Szczecin

    Departing from Szczecin on Sunday, December 27, 2020 and returning on Thursday, December 31, 2020

    from 40 €
    3d ago
  • Cheap flights to Warsaw

    Departing from Warsaw on Sunday, January 17, 2021 and returning on Thursday, January 21, 2021

    from 20 €
    20h ago
  • Cheap flights to Wroclaw

    Departing from Wroclaw on Friday, February 5, 2021 and returning on Sunday, February 7, 2021

    from 23 €
    15h ago

Cost of living in Poland

Food and beverages Prices average
Beer (0.5 liter) 0.69 €
Milk coffee 1.86 €
Meal at McDonald's 4.10 €
Water (0.33 liter) 0.73 €
Transportation Prices average
Monthly pass 21.41 €
One-way ticket 0.73 €
Taxi starting price (normal tariff) 1.59 €
Clothing Prices average
1 summer dress in a chain store (Zara, H&M,...) 29.81 €
1 pair of jeans (Levi's 501 or similar) 61.12 €
Salaries Prices average
Average monthly disposable salary (net) 735.64 €